Diana F+

Sunrise at the farm.

I just recently got a Diana F+ toy camera.  This is the third roll of film that I shot and the first that I’ve had developed.  I didn’t get back nearly as many pictures that I liked, or were focused even.  I know that everything has a learning curve and my little camera is no different.  There are a few that I love and I’m happy for those..

Double exposed farm sunrise.

Lavender Sunrise

The only picture that turned out from our Ostara egg hunt. Yes, Bodhi has a cauldron for her egg basket.

Bodhi and Daddy double exposure.

Hot air balloon.

This last picture came from a different roll of film and a different camera.  This was the one gem from the batch.

In a van down by the river.

4 Comments on “Diana F+”

  1. Awesome pictures sweetheart! Keep making more!

  2. Lora says:

    These are great. My favorite is the lavender sunrise. Can’t wait to see what else you do!


Leave a Reply

