This Moment

 A SouleMama tradition.

{this moment} – A Friday ritual. A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment I want to pause, savor and remember.

If you’re inspired to do the same, leave a link to your ‘moment’ in the comments for all to find and see.

……………………..

25 Comments on “This Moment”

  1. Gesche says:

    Oh wow, what a wonderful image. Thanks for sharing!

  2. mamascout says:

    beautiful! i wish we could grow tulips here. i just browsed at your blog and have liked you on fb – looks like so much goodness here. we are a family of 5 who has little urges to live in a yurt. i look forward to following your journey!

    have a great weekend!

    http://mamascouts.blogspot.com/2012/05/this-moment-catching-break-when-i-can.html

  3. Jess G. says:

    Beautiful! One of my favorite flowers! Happy Weekend!!

  4. Heather says:

    Love tulips. What a beautiful moment. So glad I stopped by

  5. Hannah says:

    Beautiful tulips!

  6. Love this – it gave me a great idea for a homeschooling project today!

  7. nelieta says:

    Wow, they are really beautiful! My mother-in-law grows Tulips and I love them. Great photo.

    Thank you for visiting my moment! Have a great weekend.

    http://nelmitravel.com/2012/05/04/a-moment-in-time-66/

  8. Ivey Patton says:

    this is so lovely…the light, the container! and i’m jealous of your yurt happenings! we lived in a teepee once upon a time and i am drawn to anything remotely tent like!

    have a lovely, my dear!

  9. woolythymes says:

    Our tulips are long, long gone–wishing I still had some to photograph; I think I totally missed them this year.

  10. Melissa says:

    Beautiful tulips! Have a great weekend!

  11. Qalballah says:

    Sun? What’s that??

  12. cate says:

    lovely. tulips are such cheerful flowers. gorgeous light here. have a great weekend!

  13. Céline says:

    what a beautiful picture!

  14. Katie says:

    Our tulip season is long come and gone. It is lovely to be transported back for just a moment. Thanks for sharing and for visiting my moment today too.

  15. What a lovely Spring moment — BEWITCHING, indeed 😉

    My Moment:
    http://www.dangerouslinda.com/?p=1964

  16. Gretchen says:

    What lovely light!

  17. swanski says:

    beautiful lighting in the photo! I hope you have a lovely weekend!!

  18. Amber says:

    Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful! I love this! I was just thinking today how I would love to plant tulips for next year!

  19. PQ says:

    such a beautiful moment. does my heart good. thank you.

  20. Absolutely gorgeous! I love the sun spots and the way the light makes everything feel soft and inviting! Beautiful 🙂


Leave a Reply

