~Vacation~

I’ll be taking the next week off to finish up a few projects and get ready for my oldest son’s birthday.

I plan to be back on  June 5th with tales of  bee hives and marathons and Big boys turning 11 and hopefully some major progress to share on my floor.

Have a great week!

~Monika

5 Comments on “~Vacation~”

  1. Ana says:

    Enjoy you time with your boy and kudos for continuing your exercise routine. I can’t get my behind off the couch…

  2. Liesl says:

    Like a month or more ago, I followed through to your blog after you liked one of my posts. I’m sorry to say I can’t remember if I ever commented anywhere but I did read and added your blog to my reader. I’m excited to be following your homesteading adventures! I’m living vicariously through you in regards to the bees and chickens!

    And I must say I’m super impressed that you’re living in a yurt. I think they are awesome but I don’t think I’d be truly happy living in one. I’m just more of a four walls and a basement kind of gal.

    Good luck with all that is going on in your world right now!


Leave a Reply

